Quinceanera Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

QuinceaneraGirl.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Jackson, Ms
Jan 25, 2016
I ordered this dress on a Tuesday and had it custom made. It only took a week to get the dress and it came back perfect. I was afraid at first to order from the company, but after seeing the dress I was very pleased. I recommend this company to anyone.
5 stars
By  Robin
Dec 29, 2015
If I order this dress on this Thursday coming up would I receive it Before January 23rd?
5 stars
By  Linda
Nov 12, 2015
The dress I received was perfect, it was just as described and more beautiful than the picture. It was made and shipped promptly, I received it with 10 days after I ordered it. This website was recommended to me by my sister, and I am very pleased.
5 stars
By  Jessia
Mar 24, 2015
I ordered this dress for my wedding in white it is absolutely beautiful! ! looks 10x better the pictures I love it Thank you so much Quinceanera Girl your guys are amazing and I would highly recommend you to anyone
5 stars
By  Colleen
Feb 17, 2015
The dress I ordered was so beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I'm using the dress(es) for my daughter's court and it will match perfectly with her dress. Great job!
5 stars
By  Tammy McGowen
May 30, 2014
Dress was even more beautiful in person and fit perfectly. The ordered a little close to the wire and when the dress didn't ship exactly on time. I emailed company and they finished processing dress and shipped within one day. They saved the day for my daughter at her prom. Thank you for the great service and the beautiful dress. I would highly recommend your company.
5 stars
By  shortmom
Jan 20, 2013
This is an amazing dress - quality like I have never seen before - packaging is very proffesional. I would highly recommend this supplier.
5 stars
By  Savannah
Jan 17, 2013
I ordered this dress one month before my birthday party. It was shipped 3 weeks later and I received it in 3 days. I was worried that it would not fit correctly because I am 3 different sizes based on measurements. I was amazed at how well it fit! I received so many compliments. It's the best fitting dress I think I've ever had in my life. I just wish it was a 2-piece so I could wear the top with other apparel. I absolutely love it!
5 stars
By  Mika
Jan 16, 2013
I ordered this dress in brown. It's beautiful and well made. I think it would like better on a smaller size person, however, I'm keeping it and waiting for the complements to come in when I wear it. I'm 5'5" and it was quite long. I've ordered from other companies that make clothes in China and this one is the best. Most fabrics are really very nice and look expensive. I'll be purchasing more.
5 stars
By  Honegger
Jan 15, 2013
Wow!! this dress we had custom made is just perfect for my daughter's school ball. The colour,size and packing was perfect,contact and and delivery was all A one service I was kept upto date with the progress and delivery via email, I am more than happy with this service and will shop here again.
« Previous12345678...1213Next »



Quinceanera Dresses from QUINCEANERAGIRL.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.